Artica Wiki

Factory reset

Your appliance 's factory reset using the the web console

Back to main system section

This operation allows you to start from scratch by deleting the configuration data.
You will then return to the Artica Startup Wizard to build a new appliance.
This feature is available on Artica 4.40 Service Pack 100

However, this operation does not delete the Artica snapshots. 
If you want to go back to your current settings, you will be able to restore them.